Launched in 1993, the Distinguished and Outstanding Alumni Awards recognize leading Weatherhead alumni. We are pleased to list our award recipients below.

Outstanding Alumni Award

  • John Albert Krebs MBA '71
  • Edward Hemmelgarn MBA '80
    President, Shaker Investments
  • Valbona Bushi BA '08, MAcc '09
    Research Analyst and Senior Associate, PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • Larry E. Goldrick, Sr. MBA '76
    Consultant, Kimbal Midwest
  • Evan Morgan MBA '94
    President and Chief Executive Officer, Wedge Partners Corporation
  • Will Lewis JD/MBA '95
    CFO and Administrative Officer, Aegerion Pharmaceuticals
  • Nikki DiFilippo MBA '94
    President and CMO, Via Vera Group
  • Jerry Lewandowski EMBA '85
    Owner, Lewandowski & Associates
  • Rebecca O. Montague EMBA '88
    Sales Manager, GE Energy Services
  • Alexander P. Morrison MS '69
    Vice President , A.T. Kearney
  • Leslie Clarke EMBA '94
    Senior Vice President, Chief Nursing Officer, The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
  • Janet Minnis Webb EMBA '88
    Owner, MEDVantage, Inc.
  • Brett M. Devine MBA '83
    Director of Human Resources, Nestle, USA Frozen Foods Division
  • Joseph A. Sabatini MBA '81
    Managing Director & General Manager, J.P. Morgan Chase
  • Phyllis P. Froimson MBA '80
    Management Consultant
  • Carol Frankel EMBA '87
    President, Mills Frankel Productions
  • John P. Campi EMBA '88
    VP of Global Sourcing, The Home Depot
  • Ronald G. Fountain EMBA '83
    Senior Vice President & Partner, The Parkland Group, Inc.
  • James L. Mason MBA '67
    Director of Public & Community Affairs, Eaton Corporation
  • Diane O. McDaniel EMBA '87
    Director of Human Resources, Cleveland Metro Parks Administration Office
  • Michael J. Mudler EMBA '82
    Partner, M & A International Inc.
  • Steven S. Simmons MBA '86
    Engagement Director, Siemens

Distinguished Alumni Award

  • Mark Alan Weinberger JD/MBA '87
    Global Chairman and CEO, EY
  • Linda Carol Rae MBA '95
    President, Keithley Instruments, Inc.
  • Jim Hilyard MBA '70
    Owner, IBC
  • John P. Campi EMBA '88
    Managing Partner, Genesis Management Group
  • Charles D. Fowler EMBA '90
    President and Chief Executive Officer, Fairmount Santrol, Ltd.
  • Sam Srinivasan MBA '73
    Founder & Chairman Emeritus of Health Language, Inc.
  • Joseph A. Sabatini MBA '81
    Managing Director & General Manager, J.P. Morgan Chase
  • Robert Kay, MD EMBA '90
    Chief of Staff, The Cleveland Clinic Foundation
  • William G. Bares MBA '69
    Chairman, The Lubrizol Corporation
  • Donald E. Washkewicz MBA '79
    President & CEO, Parker Hannifin Corporation
  • David A. Daberko MBA '70
    Chairman & CEO, National City Corporation
  • Clayton G. Deutsch MBA '81
    Managing Director, McKinsey & Company’s Chicago/Minneapolis Complex
  • Alan D. Rosskamm EMBA '85
    Chairman,CEO & President, Jo-Ann Stores, Inc.
  • John C. Dannemiller MBA '64
    Chairman, CEO & President, Applied Industrial Technologies
  • William R. Robertson MBA '67
    Managing Partner, Kirtland Capital Partners
  • Robert L. Guido EMBA '84
    Vice Chairman & Partner, Ernst & Young
  • John B. Neff MBA '58
    Managing Partner, Wellington Management Corporation
  • Robert W. Gillespie, Jr. MBA '68 
    Chairman & CEO, Key Corp
  • Farah M. Walters EMBA '84 
    President & CEO, University Hospital Health System

* Listings are in chronological order, beginning with our most recent inductees.