Event Calendar

«  December 2016  »



Download

Thursday, December 01
• MPOD 12 International Study Tour Registration
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• Project Quality: Balancing Cost, Time, and Scope
• Weatherhead 100 Awards Ceremony

Friday, December 02
• MPOD 12 International Study Tour Registration
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• BAFI Research Seminar

Saturday, December 03
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• Personal Safety Training
• Nutcracker Tickets

Monday, December 05
• Competitive Strategy through Business Model Design and Innovation
• Economics Research Seminar

Tuesday, December 06
• Part-Time MBA Information Session
• Women in Business and Wine Society Networking Event

Thursday, December 08
• AIM2Flourish's Roberta Baskin Invited to ICV Investors Conference
• EMBA Residency

Friday, December 09
• AIM2Flourish's Roberta Baskin Invited to ICV Investors Conference
• EMBA Residency
• Executive MBA Morning Open House
• BAFI Research Seminar
• David A. Bowers Economic Forecast Luncheon

Saturday, December 10
• EMBA Residency
• Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Wednesday, December 14
• Dec 21 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Thursday, December 15
• Dec 21 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• PT & HC End of Year Celebration!

Friday, December 16
• Dec 21 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• D&I Research Seminar by Joel Cutcher-Gershenfeld

Saturday, December 17
• Dec 21 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Sunday, December 18
• Dec 21 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Monday, December 19
• Dec 21 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Tuesday, December 20
• Dec 21 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Wednesday, December 21
• Dec 21 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call