2012 Honor Roll of Donors

These funds are highly focused and are used for specific purposes at Weatherhead. They allow individuals and organizations to support new initiatives or projects.

Special Funds

Andrew D. Braden Fund

Mr. Mark Elliott Barrus MGT ’83
Mr. Phillip John Bell WRC ’87
Mr. Leon W. Blazey, Jr. CIT ’60, ADL ’63
Richard Alan Calich MGT ’88
Ms. Charlene Cheng MGT ’04
Mr. Lawrence Francis Cruise MGT ’83
Fidelity Charitable Gift Fund
Marilyn J. Gagen FSM ’71
Mr. Robert Louis Guido MGT ’84
Edward Hemmelgarn WRC ’76, MGT ’80 and Janice Hammond WRC ’75, GS ’98, MSASS ’98
Mr. James S. Herak MGT ’72
Mr. G. Thomas Hough
Mr. Matthew Elliott Hurley C.P.A. MGT ’07, MGT ’07
Bruce A. Jackson CIT ’73
Prof. David E. Jones
Mr. J. Michael Kolk CIT ’82
Mr. Robert Daniel Koney, Jr. MGT ’87
Mrs. Cinda Braden Morgan FSM ’62
Mr. Edward G. Morgan, Jr. CIT ’63
Larry Parker, PhD, and Jennifer Johnson MGT ’87
Gary Joseph Juhnke WRC ’86
Dr. David B. Pearson
Dr. & Mrs. Gary J. Previts
Mrs. Sharon Cowan Rappaport FSM ’56
Mr. James E. Richmond ADL ’60
Jack M. Ruhl, Ph.D. GRS ’91
Mr. Yozo Sakaguchi MGT ’93
Keith L. Sechler CPA WRC ’78
Mr. Ryan Michael Siebel MGT ’00, MGT ’01
Mr. David T. Srsen GRS ’10, MGT ’10
United Way of Summit County
Mr. Victor S. Voinovich, Sr. ADL ’68, MGT ’70
VSV Enterprises Inc.

MBA Scholarship Fund

Anonymous (2)
Himanshu S. Amin, Esq. MGT ’93, LAW ’95
Mr. Nilesh S. Amin MGT ’99
Mr. Paul Stephen Borzcik MGT ’80
Mr. Brian Scott Bules MGT ’95
Mr. Michael J. Bush MGT ’07
Harvey L. Ceaser, P.E. MGT ’68
Mr. Cosmoronde K. Danielly MGT ’06
Ms. Laura Desmond
Fidelity Charitable Gift Fund
Dr. and Mrs. Ronald G. Fountain MGT ’83, MGT ’99, MGT ’01
Mr. Mark William Grein MGT ’84
Mr. Thomas Grove Hach MGT ’95
Mr. William Charles Harrington Jr. MGT ’08
Mr. James E. Hilyard MGT ’70
Mr. Harry R. Hutter, P.E. MGT ’72
Mr. Frank David Jankowski MGT ’86
Robert Kay, M.D. MGT ’90
Mr. and Mrs. Peter G. Kleinhenz MGT ’79
William Henry Lewis MGT ’96, LAW ’96
Jon A. and Virginia M. Lindseth GRS ’80, MGT ’87
Mr. Jeffrey B. Linton MGT ’85
Richard Yufeng Liu, Ph.D. GRS ’05
Mr. and Mrs. A. Malachi Mixon, III
Mr. Nicholas Neonakis MGT ’02
Richard L. Osborne MGT ’73
Ponsky Family Philanthropic Fund
Jeffrey L. Ponsky, M.D., EMBA MED ’71, MGT ’90
Mr. David J. Ryan MGT ’81
Robert Stull
Mrs. Jennifer Marie Taylor MGT ’05
Dr. Timothy Joseph Timura MGT ’08
Mr. David Lawrence White MGT ’94

Suresh Srivastva Scholarship Fund

Mr. Samuel A. Culbert
Mary Ann Huckabay, Ph.D. GRS ’80

The Honor Roll recognizes donors who made gifts in the 2012 calendar year (January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012) to the Weatherhead School of Management. Every effort has been made to ensure its accuracy. If you detect any errors or omissions, please email Shirley Reynolds or call her at 216.368.0456. See the abbreviation key.

Social Media
Weatherhead School of Management
Case Western Reserve University

10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7235 USA