Event Calendar

«  August 2013  »



Download

Tuesday, August 06
• Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification
• Cognitive Agility: A Mindful Approach to Openness, Flexibility, and Focus
• CWRU Reception at AAA Annual Meeting

Wednesday, August 07
• Management Practices for Cultivating Mindfulness
• The Coach Approach: Initiating Dialogues for Effective Outcomes

Saturday, August 10
• MBA Admissions Fair in Sao Paulo

Monday, August 12
• Vendor Registration for Resource Fair
• Resource Fair

Tuesday, August 13
• MBA Admissions Fair in Buenos Aires

Thursday, August 15
• Team Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Monday, August 19
• OD Alumni/Student Cocktail Hour

Wednesday, August 21
• MBA Fair in Washington, DC

Friday, August 23
• Weatherhead EMBA Day at the Ballpark

Saturday, August 24
• MBA Admissions Fair in Bogota

Monday, August 26
• Advanced Workshop in Appreciative Inquiry
• Express Career Advising

Tuesday, August 27
• Beyond Conflict Management: Transforming Conversations and Relationships
• Career Express Advising

Wednesday, August 28
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency
• Career Express Advising

Thursday, August 29
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency
• Internal Change Consultant: Tools and Practices that Strengthen Consulting Skills
• Meet With an Executive (Joe Sabatini)
• BAFI Research Seminar
• CMO Overview: Resume, Pitch, LinkedIn
• Resume Review

Friday, August 30
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency

Saturday, August 31
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency
• MBA Admissions Fair in Mexico City