Event Calendar

«  June 2013  »



Download

Monday, June 03
• Leading, Developing, and Sustaining High-Impact Teams
• Cleveland Green Drinks

Thursday, June 06
• Weatherhead School of Management and the School of Law Alumni Reception!

Friday, June 07
• Managing Your Energy (Not Just Your Time)

Tuesday, June 11
• NEW RESEARCH PRESENTATION UPDATE: The Flourishing Enterprise: Beyond the Business Case for Sustainability

Friday, June 14
• Interpersonal Communication Skills

Monday, June 17
• Internal Change Consultant: Designing Successful Change Interventions

Thursday, June 20
• Using Influence to Effectively Sell Ideas, Products, and Services
• Executive MBA Open House

Friday, June 21
• Corporate Strategy: Real-World Frameworks and Actionable Plans

Monday, June 24
• Healthcare Leadership: Engaging Physicians and Other Healthcare Professionals for Great Performance
• Partner Invite - An evening with the Deans of Weatherhead

Thursday, June 27
• Resilience: Thriving through Uncertainty and Change
• Part-Time MBA Information Session - Thursday, 5:30 - 7:30PM

Friday, June 28
• Annual Women in Leadership Network and Renewal Event

Saturday, June 29
• Part-Time MBA Information Session - Saturday, 2:00 - 4:00PM