Event Calendar

«  April 2014  »



Download

Tuesday, April 01
• FREE Coffee and Doughnuts!
• Research Minutes – KSL@PBL Atrium
• Career Express Advising
• Economics Research Seminar

Wednesday, April 02
• Manager’s Toolkit for Delegation, Accountability, and Results
• Salary Negotiation: The Basics with Professor Roman Sheremeta
• Career Express Advising

Thursday, April 03
• Research Minutes – KSL@PBL Atrium

Friday, April 04
• Opening Day! - Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins - SOLD OUT!

Monday, April 07
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence
• Career Express Advising
• Town Hall Speaker Series - Bob Woodward

Tuesday, April 08
• Building Leadership Capability through the Power of Intentional Change
• Research Minutes – KSL@PBL Atrium
• Career Express Advising

Wednesday, April 09
• The Coach Approach: Initiating Dialogues for Effective Outcomes
• Prepare yourself for the US Business Environment
• Career Express Advising
• Education and Innovation: The Keys to Economic Growth

Thursday, April 10
• EMBA Residency
• Coaching for Intentional Development
• Research Minutes – KSL@PBL Atrium
• Fall 2014: City Treks & National Career Fairs
• Meeting of the Minds with Pete and Mike Mitchell

Friday, April 11
• EMBA Residency
• Doctor of Management Program - Virtual Residency
• Economics Research Seminar
• Executive MBA Open House
• Weatherhead-Law School Networking Event

Saturday, April 12
• EMBA Residency
• Doctor of Management Program - Virtual Residency

Sunday, April 13
• Flashdance - The Musical - SOLD OUT!

Monday, April 14
• Career Express Advising

Tuesday, April 15
• Research Minutes – KSL@PBL Atrium
• Career Express Advising

Wednesday, April 16
• Career Express Advising
• Part-Time MBA Open House

Thursday, April 17
• Economics Research Seminar

Friday, April 18
• Dept. of Operations Seminar

Monday, April 21
• Career Express Advising

Tuesday, April 22
• Research Minutes – KSL@PBL Atrium
• Career Express Advising
• Cocktail Hour with Women Executives

Wednesday, April 23
• Career Express Advising

Thursday, April 24
• Process Improvement for Service Operations: Yellow Belt Training and Certification
• Research Minutes – KSL@PBL Atrium
• Naples Alumni Luncheon featuring JB Silvers

Friday, April 25
• Women and Organizational Politics: Developing Power and Influence
• Boca Raton Luncheon featuring JB Silvers
• MBA Class of 2014 Mixer

Monday, April 28
• Career Success Strategies for Women in Leadership
• Career Express Advising
• Weatherhead Economic Society Year-End Networking Dinner

Tuesday, April 29
• Career Express Advising

Wednesday, April 30
• Managing Your Energy (Not Just Your Time)
• Career Express Advising
• MSM Healthcare Open House
• Chicago: Sustainability at CWRU