Event Calendar

«  September 2006  »



Download

Tuesday, September 05
• Weatherhead Women in Business Kick-off Meeting

Wednesday, September 06
• IM Sports Info Session
• Club President's Meeting

Thursday, September 07
• Marketing Club Kick-off Meeting

Friday, September 08
• Career Fridays Kick-off
• Excel & PowerPoint Workshop

Sunday, September 10
• WFFN Beach Picnic

Monday, September 11
• Finance & Investment Club Kick-off Meeting

Tuesday, September 12
• Weatherhead Christian Business Fellowship

Wednesday, September 13
• Weatherhead BoldThinker Series
• Bold Thinker Fall 2006 - Tyler Elm

Thursday, September 14
• Health & Wellness Group: Tai-Chi
• Great Lakes Brewery Tour

Friday, September 15
• EDM Residency
• Mental Health Executive Leadership Program
• Career Fridays- Case Interviewing Workshop
• Career Fridays- Case Interviewing Hands-on Class
• Leaders on Leadership - Mayor Frank Jackson

Saturday, September 16
• EDM Residency

Monday, September 18
• Getting Things Done When You're Not in Charge
• Getting Things Done When You're Not in Charge

Tuesday, September 19
• Interpersonal Communication Skills
• Interpersonal Communication Skills
• Webinar featuring Dr. Richard Boyatzis

Wednesday, September 20
• IT Club's first meeting

Thursday, September 21
• Current Events Group Kick-off Meeting
• GBSA General Assembly

Friday, September 22
• Career Fridays- Interviewing Skills Workshop
• Career Fridays- Roundtable
• Consulting as a Career Track by Gallup Consulting
• Career Fridays- Careers in Healthcare Panel

Tuesday, September 26
• NBMBAA Career Fair
• Net Impact Meeting
• Finance Club - Finance Panel

Wednesday, September 27
• NBMBAA Career Fair
• Meet with the Deans

Thursday, September 28
• NBMBAA Career Fair
• Developing Managers as Leaders
• Developing Managers as Leaders
• Health & Wellness Group: Tai-Chi

Friday, September 29
• NBMBAA Career Fair
• Igniting Positive Change through Appreciative Inquiry
• Igniting Positive Change through Appreciative Inquiry
• Case Interview Workshop- A.T. Kearney

Saturday, September 30
• NBMBAA Career Fair
• Practical Applications of AI - Facilitating Dialogues of Change