Event Calendar

«  April 2007  »



Download

Monday, April 02
• Monday's Bite

Tuesday, April 03
• Weatherhead MBA Visit Day

Wednesday, April 04
• Evening and Saturday MBA Info Session
• EMBA Open House

Thursday, April 05
• Success Strategies for Women
• Success Strategies for Women Professionals
• Banking and Finance Showcase
• Banking and Finance Showcase

Monday, April 09
• Conducting Business Beyond Borders
• Conducting Business beyond Borders: The World Trading System
• Monday's Bite

Tuesday, April 10
• Evening and Saturday MBA Info Session

Wednesday, April 11
• Financial Analysis and Corporate Planning
• Financial Analysis and Corporate Planning
• Brown Bag Lunch Speaker Series
• KharmaConnex Dating Event at Uptowne

Thursday, April 12
• Maximizing Operational Effectiveness with the Theory of Contraints
• Maximizing Operational Effectiveness with the Theory of Constraints
• WWIB: A Woman's Guide to Financial Freedom
• Fair Trade in Cleveland

Friday, April 13
• Understanding Your Changing Market
• Understanding Your Changing Market: Looking at the World Through the Lens of Generational Cohorts
• Wine Tasting

Saturday, April 14
• Community Service: Clean up the Park!
• Clean Up The Park

Monday, April 16
• Globalization Breakfast
• Webinar -- "Incentives, moral hazard & rising cost of health care"
• Evening and Saturday MBA Info Session

Tuesday, April 17
• IT Club: Gary Baney, CEO, to speak on success as a CIO/CTO and offshore developments
• American Tank & Fabricating Company: Case Study

Wednesday, April 18
• Mastering Cross-Cultural Communication
• Mastering Cross-Cultural Communication
• Weatherhead MBA Visit Day
• EVA: Talent Acquisition Speakers
• Weatherhead Backyard BBQ

Thursday, April 19
• Managing Virtual Teams in the Wired World
• Managing Virtual Teams in the Wired World
• GBSA General Assembly

Friday, April 20
• Building, Marketing, and Financing Consumer Value in Healthcare
• Building, Marketing and Financing Consumer Value in Healthcare
• Darden Softball Tournament

Saturday, April 21
• Darden Softball Tournament
• Cornhole Tournament

Sunday, April 22
• Darden Softball Tournament

Monday, April 23
• Monday's Bite

Tuesday, April 24
• Execution: Transforming Plans into Action
• Execution: Transforming Plans into Action

Wednesday, April 25
• Change Leadership
• Change Leadership
• Evening and Saturday MBA info session

Monday, April 30
• Team Leadership through Emotional Intelligence
• Team Leadership through Emotional Intelligence