Event Calendar

«  December 2005  »



Download

Thursday, December 01
• Cleveland Alumni Happy Hour
• Crain's 40 Under 40 Recognition Event

Friday, December 02
• UGIS Executive Committee Meeting
• Business Ethics
• Business Ethics

Monday, December 05
• Resonant Leadership: Creating Sustainable Leaders through Mindfulness, Hope and Compassion
• Resonant Leadership: Creating Sustainable Leaders through Mindfulness, Hope and Compassion

Tuesday, December 06
• Business Writing for the Twenty-First Century
• Business Writing for the Twenty-First Century
• Marketing Club Networking Night

Wednesday, December 07
• Project Management: From Concept to Plan
• Project Management: From Concept to Plan
• Lifetime Leadership Contingent (LLC)

Thursday, December 08
• Change Leadership
• Change Leadership
• GBSA Executive Board Meeting

Friday, December 09
• Health Care Executive Education Series
• Basic Marketing Strategies for Healthcare Organizations
• CAREERS IN FINANCE
• 32nd Annual David A. Bowers Economic Forecast Luncheon
• Last Day of classes
• Robert T. Kauer Mental Health Executive Leadership Program

Monday, December 12
• Finals Break Room

Tuesday, December 13
• Finals Break Room
• Holiday Party
• Executive MBA Open House

Wednesday, December 14
• Finals Break Room
• Physician Executive Institute- Management Core

Thursday, December 15
• Finals Break Room

Monday, December 19
• Weatherhead Fall grades due at 4p.m.

Wednesday, December 21
• Weatherhead MBA Open House