Event Calendar

«  November 2005  »



Download

Tuesday, November 01
• Competitive Strategy
• Competitive Strategy

Wednesday, November 02
• Communication in the Workplace: Closing the Gender Gap
• Communication in the Workplace
• Physician Executive Institute- Management Core
• GBSA General Assembly

Thursday, November 03
• Lunch Info Session w/Exchange Students

Friday, November 04
• Last day to DROP from a course with a
• National Association of Women's MBA Conference
• Open House - Department of Operations
• Duane Seppi (Carnegie Mellon Univ.)

Saturday, November 05
• National Association of Women's MBA Conference
• Friends and Family Network Dinner Night

Monday, November 07
• In the Boardroom with...Dennis Lehman, Executive Vice President, Business -- Cleveland Indians

Tuesday, November 08
• Colloquium Series
• Accenture Information Session

Wednesday, November 09
• CFA Program Information Session
• BAWB Research Discovery Forum

Thursday, November 10
• Tax Assistance Program (TAP) Information Session

Friday, November 11
• In Counsel with Women - Resonant Leadership
• Designing Information and Organizations with a Positive Lens
• Allen Berger (Federal Reserve Board)
• Mock Interviews for 1st Year MBA Students
• Friends and Family Network Movie Night
• Wine Tasting

Saturday, November 12
• Designing Information and Organizations with a Positive Lens
• Mock Interviews for 1st Year MBA Students

Monday, November 14
• Resonant Leadership: Creating Sustainable Leaders through Mindfulness, Hope and Compassion
• Resonant Leadership: Creating Sustainable Leaders through Mindfulness, Hope and Compassion
• Become a Student Ambassador!

Tuesday, November 15
• Creating, Building, and Repairing Teams
• Creating, Building and Repairing Teams
• AKPsi Marketing Panel

Wednesday, November 16
• Managing for Motivation
• Managing for Motivation
• Physician Executive Institute- Management Core

Thursday, November 17
• Communication and Management Skills for Technical Professionals
• New York Career Trek
• Survival Series

Friday, November 18
• New York Career Trek
• Health Care Executive Education Series
• Change Leadership in Healthcare Organizations
• BizArt Career Symposium

Tuesday, November 22
• Managing Conflict for Better Personal Performance
• Managing Conflict for Better Personal Performance

Tuesday, November 29
• Balanced Scorecard and Multi-Dimensional Methods for Measuring Company Performance
• Balanced Scorecard and Multi-Dimensional Methods for Measurement

Wednesday, November 30
• Physician Executive Institute- Management Core
• Bold Thinkers Event - John Nottingham and John Spirk
• Starting and Managing a Successful Startup:
• Bold Thinkers Event