Event Calendar

«  September 2005  »



Download

Thursday, September 08
• Consulting Club Kick-off Meeting
• Finance and Investment Club Kick-off Meeting
• Cleveland Alumni Happy Hour

Friday, September 09
• Weatherhead Golf Outing

Saturday, September 10
• WFFN Spouse and Significant Other Meeting

Monday, September 12
• Careers in Investment Management Panel
• Speaker on Investment Banking and Related Careers

Tuesday, September 13
• Net Impact Kick-off Meeting
• Entrepreneurial Venture Association Kick-off Meeting

Wednesday, September 14
• BAWB Research Discovery Forum
• Business Etiquette Networking Reception

Thursday, September 15
• Weatherhead Sports and Entertainment Network Kick-off Meeting

Friday, September 16
• Career Information Day

Sunday, September 18
• Dean's Autumn Brunch/Faculty & Staff Recognition Event

Monday, September 19
• SLMC
• Secrets of University Entrepreneurship
• Consulting Club Kick-off Meeting

Tuesday, September 20
• Interpersonal Communication Skills
• Interpersonal Communication Skills
• POSTPONEDHealth Systems Management/Bioscience Student Lunch
• National City Information Session
• EVA Meeting
• AKPsi Welcome Meeting

Wednesday, September 21
• Introduction to Financial Statements for Non-Financial Managers
• Introduction to Financial Statements for Non-Financial Managers
• Weatherhead Women in Business Kick-off Meeting
• Colloquium Series

Thursday, September 22
• Getting Things Done When You're Not in Charge
• Fall 2005 Career Fair -- MBA Networking
• Getting Things Done When You're Not in Charge
• Case Career Fair

Friday, September 23
• Robert T. Kauer Mental Health Executive Leadership Program
• MHELP 11
• Risk and Return in Fixed Income Arbitrage: Nickels in Front of a Steamroller?
• Goodtime Cruise

Wednesday, September 28
• Developing Your Management Skills
• Developing Your Management Skills
• Supply Chain Club Kick-off Meeting
• Physician Executive Institute- Management Core
• Physician Executive Institute: Management Core Fall 2005

Thursday, September 29
• High Impact Leadership for Women
• High Impact Leadership for Women
• National Society of Hispanic MBAs Career Fair
• Survival Series - Beers of the World

Friday, September 30
• National Society of Hispanic MBAs Career Fair
• UGIS Executive Committee Meeting
• Nottingham Spirk Field Trip