Event Calendar

«  March 2008  »



Download

Monday, March 03
• Celebrate Professor Previts' Professorship Appointment

Tuesday, March 04
• Execution: From Plan to Action
• Execution: From Plan to Action
• Free Tax Assistance

Thursday, March 06
• Leadership for Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations
• Dynamic Leadership for High Powered Teams
• Leadership for Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations
• Evening and Saturday MBA Information Session
• Case Marketing Association's Meet & Mingle

Friday, March 07
• Leadership that Makes a Difference for Women in Healthcare
• Leadership that Makes a Difference for Women in Healthcare

Tuesday, March 11
• Introducation to Emotional Intelligence
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence

Wednesday, March 12
• Advanced Emotional Intelligence (EI): The Relational Aspects
• Advanced Emotional Intelligence (EI)

Thursday, March 13
• Coaching a Culture of Leadership: Day 1
• Coaching a Culture of Leadership

Friday, March 14
• Coaching a Culture of Leadership: Day 2

Tuesday, March 18
• Change Leadership
• Change Leadership

Wednesday, March 19
• Operations Club speaker event - ERP
• Evening and Saturday MBA Information Session

Thursday, March 20
• Lean Operations
• Lean Operations: Resource Management for Service and Manufacturing
• Campus Visit Day

Monday, March 24
• Monday's Bite

Tuesday, March 25
• Developing Your Management Skills
• Developing Your Management Skills
• Free Tax Assistance
• GBSA General Assembly
• Evening and Saturday MBA Information Session

Wednesday, March 26
• How to Communicate Like a Manager
• How to Communicate Like a Manager

Thursday, March 27
• Through the Labyrinth: The Advantages and Disadvantages of Women as Leaders
• Distinguished Speaker Series

Friday, March 28
• Free Tax Assistance

Saturday, March 29
• An Intro to Healthcare consulting

Monday, March 31
• Monday's Bite
• Meet The Deans