Event Calendar

«  April 2015  »



Download

Tuesday, April 07
• Creating and Communicating Vision

Wednesday, April 08
• Executive Presence

Thursday, April 09
• EMBA Residency

Friday, April 10
• EMBA Residency
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Residency

Saturday, April 11
• EMBA Residency
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Residency

Tuesday, April 14
• Change Leadership

Wednesday, April 15
• Project Execution: Organizing Team and Time Resources

Thursday, April 16
• Negotiating to Win

Wednesday, April 22
• Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification

Tuesday, April 28
• Manage by Designing: Approaches for Everyday Innovation

Thursday, April 30
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency
• Powerful Presentation Skills: Design and Delivery