Event Calendar

«  April 2015  »



Download

Wednesday, April 01
• Weatherhead Wednesdays

Tuesday, April 07
• Creating and Communicating Vision

Wednesday, April 08
• Weatherhead Wednesdays
• Executive Presence

Thursday, April 09
• EMBA Residency

Friday, April 10
• EMBA Residency
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Residency
• Executive MBA Open House
• Cleveland Indians Home Opener

Saturday, April 11
• EMBA Residency
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Residency

Tuesday, April 14
• Change Leadership

Wednesday, April 15
• Weatherhead Wednesdays
• Project Execution: Organizing Team and Time Resources
• Full-Time MBA Information Session

Thursday, April 16
• Negotiating to Win

Monday, April 20
• MSM - Healthcare Webchat

Tuesday, April 21
• Becoming a Versatile AI Practitioner: Leveraging the Power of AI into Daily Real-World Application
•  Lunch and Learn Webinar! Full-Time and Global MBA

Wednesday, April 22
• Weatherhead Wednesdays
• Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification
• Organizational Behavior Research Seminar

Monday, April 27
• Part-time MBA Webchat

Tuesday, April 28
• Manage by Designing: Approaches for Everyday Innovation

Wednesday, April 29
• Weatherhead Wednesdays
• Global MBA Information Session

Thursday, April 30
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency
• Powerful Presentation Skills: Design and Delivery