Event Calendar

«  January 2015  »



Download

Wednesday, January 07
• Weatherhead Wednesdays

Thursday, January 08
• EMBA Residency
• 2nd Annual Finance Forward Celebration

Friday, January 09
• EMBA Residency

Saturday, January 10
• EMBA Residency
• Full-Time MBA Information Session
• Executive MBA Open House

Monday, January 12
• MSM - Healthcare Information Session

Wednesday, January 14
• Weatherhead Wednesdays
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency

Thursday, January 15
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency

Friday, January 16
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency

Saturday, January 17
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency

Tuesday, January 20
• Lunch and Learn Webinar! Full-Time and Global MBA

Wednesday, January 21
• Weatherhead Wednesdays

Thursday, January 22
• Case "Studies" and Cocktails

Sunday, January 25
• MPOD11 Residency Two

Monday, January 26
• MPOD11 Residency Two

Tuesday, January 27
• MPOD11 Residency Two
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence

Wednesday, January 28
• MPOD11 Residency Two
• Weatherhead Wednesdays
• Developing Your Emotional Intelligence: Core Competencies for Great Leadership
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Thursday, January 29
• MPOD11 Residency Two

Friday, January 30
• MPOD11 Residency Two

Saturday, January 31
• MPOD11 Residency Two