Event Calendar

«  August 2014  »



Download

Friday, August 01
• Meet Our 2nd Year MSM Finance Students from Shanghai in New York City!

Wednesday, August 06
• Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification

Saturday, August 09
• Student Road Trip to Columbus

Tuesday, August 12
• Enhancing the Patient Experience for a Competitive Edge

Wednesday, August 13
• Influencing at All Levels
• MBA Admissions Fair in Rio de Janerio

Saturday, August 16
• MBA Admissions Fair in Sao Paulo

Sunday, August 17
• Cleveland Indians vs Baltimore Orioles
• MPOD10 Residency Four

Monday, August 18
• MPOD10 Residency Four
• Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence - MOOC Begins
•  MBA Admissions Fair in Lima
• OD Alumni/Student Networking Dinner Cruise

Tuesday, August 19
• MPOD10 Residency Four
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Wednesday, August 20
• MPOD10 Residency Four
• Advanced Workshop in Appreciative Inquiry
• Part-Time MBA Open House

Thursday, August 21
• MPOD10 Residency Four
• Beyond Conflict Management: Transforming Conversations and Relationships
•  MBA Admissions Fair in Bogota

Friday, August 22
• MPOD10 Residency Four

Saturday, August 23
• MPOD10 Residency Four
• MBA Admissions Fair in Mexico City

Wednesday, August 27
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency

Thursday, August 28
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency
• Your Career Search Road Map

Friday, August 29
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency

Saturday, August 30
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency