Event Calendar

«  June 2014  »



Download

Sunday, June 01
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Monday, June 02
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Tuesday, June 03
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House
• Analyzing Financial Statements for Non-Financial Managers- Webinar Series

Wednesday, June 04
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Thursday, June 05
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Friday, June 06
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Saturday, June 07
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Sunday, June 08
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Monday, June 09
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House
• Boyatzis on Leadership, Resonance, and Renewal

Tuesday, June 10
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence
• Leadership Deep Dive
• The Power of Mindfulness @ Work

Wednesday, June 11
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House
• Mindful Practices for Leading Others
• Developing Your Emotional Intelligence: Core Competencies for Great Leadership
• MSM Healthcare Open House

Thursday, June 12
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House
• Executive MBA Open House
• San Francisco, Think Again Speaker featuring Fred Collopy, PhD

Friday, June 13
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Saturday, June 14
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Sunday, June 15
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Monday, June 16
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Tuesday, June 17
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Wednesday, June 18
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Thursday, June 19
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House
• Executive Presence
• ITG Tech Talk: GoogleApps - Email 101 Workshop

Friday, June 20
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Saturday, June 21
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Sunday, June 22
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Monday, June 23
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Tuesday, June 24
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House
• Enterprise Risk Management: Essentials for Financial and Non-Financial Managers

Wednesday, June 25
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House
• Cleveland Alumni Breakfast: Pros and Cons of the Affordable Care Act
• Part-Time MBA Open House

Thursday, June 26
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House
• ITG Tech Talk: Google Calendar Workshop

Friday, June 27
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Saturday, June 28
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Sunday, June 29
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Monday, June 30
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House