Event Calendar

«  January 2014  »



Download

Monday, January 06
• Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification

Tuesday, January 07
• Cleveland Green Drinks

Thursday, January 09
• EMBA Residency
• Inaugural Finance Forward Celebration

Friday, January 10
• EMBA Residency

Saturday, January 11
• EMBA Residency
• Executive MBA Open House

Monday, January 13
• Operations Dept. Seminar

Tuesday, January 14
• Economics Research Seminar

Wednesday, January 15
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency
• CMO Open House
• CMO Spring Semester Workshops & Career Planning
• Career Express Advising
• Part-Time MBA Open House

Thursday, January 16
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency
• Career Express Advising

Friday, January 17
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency
• City Club: Business Leaders Series with Sue Helper

Saturday, January 18
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency

Tuesday, January 21
• How To Ace A Marketing Interview

Wednesday, January 22
• Beyond Conflict Management: Transforming Conversations and Relationships
• Job Hunting Insights from an MBA talent scout
• Career Express Advising

Thursday, January 23
• Interpersonal Communication Skills
• Career Express Advising
• The Andrew D. Braden Chairing Ceremony

Saturday, January 25
• Cedar Lake Ballet - SOLD OUT!

Sunday, January 26
• MPOD10 Residency Two

Monday, January 27
• MPOD10 Residency Two
• Career Express Advising

Tuesday, January 28
• MPOD10 Residency Two
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence

Wednesday, January 29
• MPOD10 Residency Two
• Technology Workshop: GoogleApps - Email 101
• Career Express Advising
• Practice and Perfect Your Pitch

Thursday, January 30
• MPOD10 Residency Two
• Developing Your Emotional Intelligence: Core Competencies for Great Leadership
• Career Express Advising

Friday, January 31
• MPOD10 Residency Two
• BAFI Research Seminar