Event Calendar

«  November 2012  »



Download

Thursday, November 01
• Project Execution: Organizing Team and Time Resources
• Career Express Advising
• Cliffs Natural Resources Information Session
• Undergraduate Happy Hour!

Friday, November 02
• EndNote Workshop
• BAFI Research Seminar
• Accountancy Faculty Forum

Saturday, November 03
• Part-Time MBA Information Session - Saturday, 12:00 - 2:00PM
• The Myth of "Having it All": Lessons in Power, Influence and Leadership

Monday, November 05
• Economics Faculty Candidate Research Seminar
• Career Express Advising

Tuesday, November 06
• Career Express Advising
• Election Night Watch Party w/Economics Society

Wednesday, November 07
• Cultivating Creativity I: Generating New Ideas
• Fowler Center Sustainability Circle Preview
• MSFinance: Networking Strategies
• Economics Faculty Candidate Reserarch Seminar
• Part-Time MBA Information Session - Wednesday, 5:30 - 6:30PM
• Cleveland Alumni Reception

Thursday, November 08
• What the Evolution of the Automotive Industry Teaches us about a Long-Term Sustainability Commitment
• Cultivating Creativity II: Putting Ideas into Practice
• Career Express Advising
• BAFI Research Seminar
• Environmental Defense Fund Climate Corps Information Session
• Undergraduate Happy Hour!
• Economics Research Seminar
• Interviewing Do's & Don'ts: A Hiring Manager's Perspective

Friday, November 09
• Sustinability Invitational
• Accountancy Faculty Forum

Saturday, November 10
• One to One Connect, New York City

Monday, November 12
• Career Express Advising
• Healthcare Mixer
• QS 1-2-1 Connect Event in Washington, DC
• Part-Time MBA 2010 Cohort Dinner

Tuesday, November 13
• Design Invitational
• Communication Strategies for Women in Leadership
• Career Express Advising
• iGate Technologies Information Session

Wednesday, November 14
• Negotiation Skills for Women in Leadership
• GoogleApps - Email 101
• Public Speaking for the Socially Awkward
• New York Alumni Reception

Thursday, November 15
• EMBA Residency
• Enterprise Risk Management: Essentials for Financial and Non-Financial Managers
• ITG Lunch & Learn: GoogleApps Calendar
• Career Express Advising
• Undergraduate Happy Hour!
• The 2 Hour Job Search

Friday, November 16
• EMBA Residency
• Doctor of Management Program - Virtual Residency
• Executive MBA Open House

Saturday, November 17
• EMBA Residency
• Doctor of Management Program - Virtual Residency

Monday, November 19
• Influencing at All Levels
• Career Express Advising
• Price for Profit Information Session
• Part-Time MBA 2010 Cohort Dinner

Tuesday, November 20
• Career Express Advising
• Wine Sampling with a Sommelier

Sunday, November 25
• Browns Raffle

Monday, November 26
• Career Express Advising
• Part-Time MBA 2010 Cohort Dinner

Tuesday, November 27
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence
• Career Express Advising
• Part-Time MBA Information Session - Tuesday, 5:30 - 6:30PM

Wednesday, November 28
• Developing Your Emotional Intelligence: Core Competencies for Great Leadership
• Crisis Communications: Image Management & Media Relations
• Before & After The Crisis: Risk Management Issues In Financial Institutions
• Entrepreneurs and Sustainability

Thursday, November 29
• Resilience: Thriving through Uncertainty and Change
• Career Express Advising
• BAFI Research Seminar
• Undergraduate Happy Hour!
• Economics Research Seminar
• Graduation Reception
• Faculty/Staff Invite: Graduation Reception

Friday, November 30
• Inclusive Leadership
• Sustainability Invitational