Event Calendar

«  September 2012  »



Download

Tuesday, September 04
• Career Express Advising

Wednesday, September 05
• What Will It Take to Make Renewable Energy Competitive?
• MBA Focus: Improving your Profile and Outreach
• Cleveland Clinic Administrative Fellowship Information Session

Thursday, September 06
• Career Express Advising
• David Suzuki wins 2012 Inamori Ethics Prize
• Weatherhead Club Fair
• Career Fair Preparation

Friday, September 07
• English Language Courses
• English Language Two-week Seminar

Saturday, September 08
• English Language Courses
• English Language Two-week Seminar

Sunday, September 09
• English Language Courses
• English Language Two-week Seminar
• QS One to One Connect, Bogota Colombia

Monday, September 10
• English Language Courses
• English Language Two-week Seminar
• EMBA Orientation
• Career Express Advising

Tuesday, September 11
• English Language Courses
• English Language Two-week Seminar
• EMBA Residency
• High-Impact Leadership for Women
• Career Express Advising
• Jo-Ann Fabrics Information Session
• QS One to One Connect, Mexico City

Wednesday, September 12
• English Language Courses
• English Language Two-week Seminar
• EMBA Residency
• Process Improvement for Healthcare: Yellow Belt Training and Certification

Thursday, September 13
• English Language Courses
• English Language Two-week Seminar
• EMBA Residency
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency
• Career Express Advising
• Crack the Case: Case Style Interviewing
• National Association of Asian MBAs (NAAMBA) Conference
• Weatherhead School of Management Information Session- NYC

Friday, September 14
• English Language Courses
• English Language Two-week Seminar
• EMBA Residency
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency
• National Association of Asian MBAs (NAAMBA) Conference
• Weatherhead Affiliate Meeting
• Annual EMBA Alumni Reunion and New Class Welcome

Saturday, September 15
• English Language Courses
• EMBA Residency
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency
• National Association of Asian MBAs (NAAMBA) Conference
• QS One to One Connect, New York City

Sunday, September 16
• English Language Courses

Monday, September 17
• English Language Courses
• Driving the Profit Engine through Business Model Innovation
• Career Express Advising
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Tuesday, September 18
• English Language Courses
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence
• Career Express Advising
• Hyland Software Information Session

Wednesday, September 19
• English Language Courses
• Building Leadership Capability through the Power of Intentional Change
• Fowler Center Sustainability Circle Preview
• Alcoa Information Session (CMO)
• MSFinance: Resume Review & Business Writing
• QS 1-2-1 Connect Event in Washington, DC

Thursday, September 20
• English Language Courses
• Developing Your Emotional Intelligence: Core Competencies for Great Leadership
• Career Express Advising
• PWC Information Session

Friday, September 21
• English Language Courses
• The Coach Approach: Initiating Dialogues for Effective Outcomes
• Industry Insider Series: Finance, Marketing and Consulting
• Marketing & Policy Studies-Faculty Candidate Seminar

Saturday, September 22
• English Language Courses
• QS One to One Connect, Los Angeles
• Weatherhead School of Management Information Session - Los Angeles

Sunday, September 23
• English Language Courses
• QS One to One Connect, San Francisco
• Cleveland Browns Game - SOLD OUT!

Monday, September 24
• English Language Courses
• Marketing & Policy Studies-Faculty Candidate Seminar
• Career Express Advising

Tuesday, September 25
• English Language Courses
• Career Express Advising
• Highland Consulting Associates Information Session

Wednesday, September 26
• English Language Courses
• National Black MBA Association (NBMBAA) Conference

Thursday, September 27
• English Language Courses
• National Black MBA Association (NBMBAA) Conference
• Alumni Weekend 2012
• Master Facilitator
• Net Impact Club Kick Off Meeting
• Career Express Advising
• Meet with an Executive
• BAFI Research Seminar

Friday, September 28
• English Language Courses
• National Black MBA Association (NBMBAA) Conference
• Alumni Weekend 2012
• Networking Breakfast at NBMBAA 2012
• Marketing & Policy Studies-Faculty Candidate Seminar

Saturday, September 29
• English Language Courses
• Alumni Weekend 2012
• GBSA & Alumni Golf Outing
• Alumni Weekend Multi-Class Reunion

Sunday, September 30
• English Language Courses
• Alumni Weekend 2012