Event Calendar

«  August 2012  »



Download

Wednesday, August 01
• Welcome Days: Wade Oval Wednesdays

Friday, August 03
• From the Boomers to the Millennials: Managing across Generations

Monday, August 06
• Welcome Days: Resource Fair
• Vendor Registration: Resource Fair

Tuesday, August 07
• Managing Your Energy (Not Just Your Time)
• Case Reception at AAA Annual Meeting

Wednesday, August 08
• Welcome Days: Cleveland/Market Tour
• Welcome Days: Wade Oval Wednesdays

Friday, August 10
• Welcome Days: Baseball Game

Monday, August 13
• Welcome Days: Downtown Bowling

Tuesday, August 14
• How to Have Difficult Conversations
• Welcome Days: Resource Fair 2

Wednesday, August 15
• Fowler Center Sustainability Circle Preview
• Organizational Development - Sustainable Value Connection
• Welcome Days: Wade Oval Wednesdays

Thursday, August 16
• International Student Orientation

Friday, August 17
• International Student Orientation

Monday, August 20
• All Student Orientation
• Advanced Workshop in Appreciative Inquiry
• Weatherhead BBQ

Tuesday, August 21
• All Student Orientation
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Wednesday, August 22
• All Student Orientation
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency
• Lunch & Learn: MediaVision's Echo360

Thursday, August 23
• All Student Orientation
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency
• Lunch & Learn: Insight Software

Friday, August 24
• All Student Orientation
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency
• Lunch & Learn: KSL Research Database Overview

Saturday, August 25
• All Student Orientation
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Residency

Sunday, August 26
• All Student Orientation

Tuesday, August 28
• Appreciative Inquiry and the Design of Positive Institutions

Wednesday, August 29
• Lunch and Learn:Creating Effective PowerPoint Presentations

Thursday, August 30
• Job Search 101