Event Calendar

«  March 2012  »



Download

Thursday, March 01
• Creating Positive Youth Experiences Through Asset Building
• Leadership Presence: Understanding and Communicating through Body Language
• Career Explorer Series: Human Resources/Organizational Development

Friday, March 02
• Virtual Residency
• Employer Information Session: Peer Insight
• Meet our MBAs- Information for Students
• Meet our MBAs networking event
• Employer Information Session: Edward Jones

Saturday, March 03
• Virtual Residency
• Discover Weatherhead!

Tuesday, March 06
• Enhancing the Patient Experience for a Competitive Edge
• Career Express Advising
• Lunch & Learn: Google Apps Email 101

Wednesday, March 07
• Career Express Advising
• Career Express Advising

Thursday, March 08
• Copy of Creating Positive Youth Experiences Through Asset Building
• Your Learning Edge: The Art of Learning from Experience
• CMO Workshop: Networking & LinkedIn (*Specialty Students Only)
• WSOM Chicago Alumni Cocktail Reception

Sunday, March 11
• MPOD 7 Residency

Monday, March 12
• MPOD 7 Residency

Tuesday, March 13
• MPOD 7 Residency
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence
• Career Express Advising

Wednesday, March 14
• MPOD 7 Residency
• Building Leadership Capability through the Power of Intentional Change
• Career Express Advising
• Career Express Advising

Thursday, March 15
• MPOD 7 Residency
• Coaching for Intentional Development

Friday, March 16
• MPOD 7 Residency

Saturday, March 17
• MPOD 7 Residency

Monday, March 19
• Centric Consulting Information Session

Tuesday, March 20
• Project Execution: Organizing Team and Time Resources
• Career Express Advising

Wednesday, March 21
• Behavioral Interviewing Workshop
• Career Express Advising
• Career Express Advising
• Akron Alumni Event

Thursday, March 22
• On-Campus Residency
• The Basics of Service Learning
• Project Quality: Balancing Cost, Time, and Scope
• MBA National Career Fair Overview: Fall 2012
• Part Time MBA Social

Friday, March 23
• On-Campus Residency
• Finance Careers and CFA Information Session
• Outlet Shopping Trip
• Healthcare Career Explorer Series #2

Saturday, March 24
• On-Campus Residency

Monday, March 26
• Northwestern Mutual Financial Network Info Session

Tuesday, March 27
• EMBA Spring Residency
• Process Improvement for Service Operations: Yellow Belt Training and Certification
• Career Express Advising

Wednesday, March 28
• EMBA Spring Residency
• Career Express Advising
• One Styling Information Session
• Career Express Advising

Thursday, March 29
• EMBA Spring Residency
• Career Success Strategies for Women in Leadership
• Fusion Information Session
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Friday, March 30
• EMBA Spring Residency
• Managing Multiple Priorities for Women

Saturday, March 31
• EMBA Spring Residency
• Executive MBA Open House
• Casino Night 2012