Event Calendar

«  September 2011  »



Download

Thursday, September 01
• Creating Positive Youth Experiences through Asset Building
• CMO Workshop: CMO Overview (MBA only)

Friday, September 02
• Meet Weatherhead in Colombia!

Monday, September 05
• Meet Weatherhead in Peru!

Wednesday, September 07
• Process Improvement for Healthcare: Yellow Belt Training and Certification
• Career Express Advising
• Employer Information Session: Cleveland Clinic Administrative Fellowship (MBA students only)
• Meet Weatherhead in Chile!
• Cleveland Alumni Reception 2011

Thursday, September 08
• The 3rd Annual NAAMBA Leadership Conference & Exposition
• Behavioral Interviewing Workshop

Friday, September 09
• The 3rd Annual NAAMBA Leadership Conference & Exposition
• Meet Weatherhead in Buenos Aires!

Saturday, September 10
• The 3rd Annual NAAMBA Leadership Conference & Exposition

Monday, September 12
• Creating and Communicating Vision
• Career Express Advising
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Tuesday, September 13
• Culture of YOUth Work
• Powerful Presentation Skills: Design and Delivery
• Career Express Advising
• CMO Workshop: Networking: Coffee with Alumni Program
• NYC Alumni Happy Hour

Wednesday, September 14
• Career Express Advising
• CMO Workshop: How to Prepare for a Career Fair
• Mandel Center Webinar

Thursday, September 15
• On-Campus Residency
• CMO Workshop: Online Resources

Friday, September 16
• On-Campus Residency

Saturday, September 17
• On-Campus Residency
• Meet Weatherhead in New York City!

Monday, September 19
• GMATCH Virtual Fair
• Career Express Advising
• Lecture and Networking with President, National Association for Business Economics
• Forte Forum

Tuesday, September 20
• GMATCH Virtual Fair
• Culture of YOUth Work
• Career Express Advising

Wednesday, September 21
• Retain Your Focus on What's Important: The Power of Mindfulness
• Career Express Advising
• Employer Information Session: Cleveland Clinic Innovations
• Weatherhead On-Location

Thursday, September 22
• Sustainable Cleveland 2019, 2011 Summit
• Sports, Entertainment, and Recreation Internship Fair
• CMO Workshop: Networking Etiquette
• Meet Weatherhead in Atlanta!

Friday, September 23
• Sustainable Cleveland 2019, 2011 Summit
• Financial Decision Making for Non-Financial Managers

Monday, September 26
• High-Impact Leadership for Women
• Kelvin Smith Library - Company Research Databases Workshop
• Career Express Advising

Tuesday, September 27
• Career Express Advising
• Employer Information Session: Cleveland Cavaliers
• “Making Ideas a Reality: How To Create & Finance an Early-Stage Company”
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Wednesday, September 28
• Career Express Advising
• Employer Information Session: The Entrepreneurs EDGE

Thursday, September 29
• Lunch & Learn: KSL Research Database Overview
• Meet with an Exectuive Series: Joe Sabatini
• Weatherhead Executive Education Open House