Event Calendar

«  May 2011  »



Download

Sunday, May 01
• MPOD7 Residency

Monday, May 02
• MPOD7 Residency

Tuesday, May 03
• MPOD7 Residency
• UN Global Compact Spring Symposium
• Driving Change

Wednesday, May 04
• MPOD7 Residency
• Driving Change
• Being a Sustainability Leader

Thursday, May 05
• MPOD7 Residency
• Finals End
• Using Influence to Effectively Sell Ideas, Products and Services
• Big 10 Information Systems Conference

Friday, May 06
• MPOD7 Residency
• Big 10 Information Systems Conference

Saturday, May 07
• MPOD7 Residency
• Big 10 Information Systems Conference
• Final Grades Due
• Weatherhead Evening on Lake Erie

Sunday, May 08
• Turning Designs into Businesses Competition Deadline

Monday, May 09
• Fowler Center Celebration
• The Fowler Center for Sustainable Value Celebration!

Tuesday, May 10
• Women and Organizational Politics: Developing Power and Influence

Wednesday, May 11
• Ernst & Young Reception

Sunday, May 15
• University Commencement
• Weatherhead 2011 Commencement

Tuesday, May 17
• Igniting Positive Change through Appreciative Inquiry
• Weatherhead Family Business Speaker Series

Wednesday, May 18
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence

Thursday, May 19
• Cleveland Educators for a Sustainable Future with Jamie Cloud from Cloud Institute

Tuesday, May 31
• Annual Women in Leadership Network and Renewal Event