Event Calendar

«  January 2011  »



Download

Thursday, January 06
• Weatherhead Invitational

Friday, January 07
• Weatherhead Invitational

Tuesday, January 11
• Project Management: From Concept to Plan
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Wednesday, January 12
• Doctor of Management Residency

Thursday, January 13
• Doctor of Management Residency
• EMBA Class Session

Friday, January 14
• Doctor of Management Residency
• EMBA Class Session
• Sustainability Invitational

Saturday, January 15
• Doctor of Management Residency
• EMBA Class Session

Tuesday, January 18
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Wednesday, January 19
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence

Thursday, January 20
• Boyatzis on Leadership, Resonance and Renewal
• Information Session - CORT

Friday, January 21
• Developing Your Emotional Intelligence: Core Competencies for Great Leadership
• A Day in the Life of a Root Learning Consultant
• How to Conduct Informational Interviews - Coffee with a Student Program
• Work Authorization Info for International Students Workshop

Saturday, January 22
• Weatherhead Tax Assistance Program: Basic Training
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Sunday, January 23
• MPOD7 Residency

Monday, January 24
• MPOD7 Residency
• Healthcare Reform: New Organizations and Innovations
• Copy of How to Conduct Informational Interviews - Coffee with a Student Program
• Career Express Advising

Tuesday, January 25
• MPOD7 Residency
• Financial Tools for Healthcare Managers
• Avery Dennison Information Session
• Career Express Advising

Wednesday, January 26
• MPOD7 Residency
• Managing and Developing Talent: A Program for All Managers
• Career Express Advising
• Dialogue on Design

Thursday, January 27
• MPOD7 Residency
• Corporate Strategy: Real-world Frameworks and Actionable Plans
• Consulting Club: Case Style Interviewing Workshop
• Part-Time MBA Information Session
• Weatherhead on Location: NBC Studios

Friday, January 28
• MPOD7 Residency
• Weatherhead Tax Assistance Program: Advanced Training
• Creating and Communicating Vision
• Chinese New Year & Valentine's Day Celebration

Saturday, January 29
• MPOD7 Residency

Monday, January 31
• Beta Alpha Psi Meeting
• Career Express Advising
• Part-Time MBA Information Session