Event Calendar

«  December 2010  »



Download

Wednesday, December 01
• Information Session - Attevo

Thursday, December 02
• Doctor of Management Residency
• Powerful Presentation Skills: Design and Delivery
• Economics Seminar

Friday, December 03
• Doctor of Management Residency
• Negotiation Skills for Women in Leadership
• BAFI Academic Seminar
• Swagelok Information Session - Supply Chain

Saturday, December 04
• Doctor of Management Residency
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Sunday, December 05
• MPOD 6 International Study Tour

Monday, December 06
• MPOD 6 International Study Tour

Tuesday, December 07
• MPOD 6 International Study Tour
• Foundations and Frontiers in Appreciative Inquiry (Longboat Key, FL)
• Weatherhead 100

Wednesday, December 08
• MPOD 6 International Study Tour
• Leading, Developing, and Sustaining High-Impact Teams
• EMBA Webinar
• Ernst & Young Reception

Thursday, December 09
• MPOD 6 International Study Tour
• Weatherhead Spring Trip to Chile Info Session

Friday, December 10
• MPOD 6 International Study Tour
• Weatherhead Invitational
• 37th Annual David A. Bowers Economic Forecast Luncheon

Saturday, December 11
• MPOD 6 International Study Tour

Sunday, December 12
• MPOD 6 International Study Tour

Monday, December 13
• MPOD 6 International Study Tour

Tuesday, December 14
• MPOD 6 International Study Tour

Wednesday, December 15
• MPOD 6 International Study Tour

Tuesday, December 28
• Part-Time MBA Information Session