Event Calendar

«  November 2010  »



Download

Monday, November 01
• Managing Your Online Job Search
• Chairing Ceremony for Richard L. Osborne
• Part-Time MBA Information Session
• Free Salsa Dancing Class @Room 203

Tuesday, November 02
• UN Global Compact U.S. Network Symposium: Fall 2010

Wednesday, November 03
• Volunteer Training Sessions for the WSOM Career Fair
• Fundamentals of Management: Core Skills
• Rock Out with Weatherhead

Thursday, November 04
• Managing Performance: Guiding Employee Excellence
• BAFI Practitioner Seminar
• The ENTREPRENEURS EDGE InnoQuest Program 2010 Information Session

Friday, November 05
• Junior Jumpstart
• BAFI Academic Seminar
• showCase: Charity Concert and Open Mic

Saturday, November 06
• showCase: Charity Concert and Open Mic

Monday, November 08
• WSOM Wine Club Tasting at L'Albatros
• Free Salsa Dancing Class II @Room 203
• Philadelphia Alumni Reception

Tuesday, November 09
• Communication Strategies for Women in Leadership
• OPT Workshop for International Students
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Wednesday, November 10
• Using Influence to Effectively Sell Ideas, Products and Services
• Chile Info Session

Thursday, November 11
• Enterprise Risk Management: Essentials for Financial and Non-Financial Managers
• BAFI Academic Seminar
• Mandel Center Open House

Friday, November 12
• Doctor of Management Residency - Virtual
• EMBA Class Session
• McKinsey & Company Information Session
• Recruit for the Future: Weatherhead Fall Career Fair
• EMBA Open House
• Weatherhead Career Fair

Saturday, November 13
• Doctor of Management Residency - Virtual
• EMBA Class Session

Monday, November 15
• Seizing Innovation in a Greening World
• Health System Management and Bioscience Club Event with Aspen Advisors
• Global Supply Chain Management Panel

Wednesday, November 17
• Cultivating Creativity and the Practice of Managing Ideas

Thursday, November 18
• EMBA Class Session
• Project Execution: Organizing Team and Time Resources
• Economics Seminar
• BAFI Executive Seminar
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Friday, November 19
• EMBA Class Session
• Design Invitational
• BAFI Academic Seminar
• Behavioral Interviewing Workshop
• Accountancy Faculty Development Seminar
• Taste of Weatherhead III @PBL Lower Level

Saturday, November 20
• EMBA Class Session

Monday, November 22
• IBM Summit Program (Sales Exec. Program) - Information Session
• Market Research Series I

Tuesday, November 23
• Weatherhead Spring trip to Chile Info Session

Tuesday, November 30
• Highland Consulting Information Session
• Networking Workshop
• Part-Time MBA Information Session