Event Calendar

«  August 2010  »



Download

Tuesday, August 03
• Case Reception at AAA Annual Meeting

Monday, August 09
• Academy of Management Reception

Tuesday, August 17
• Cleveland Young Alumni Reception

Wednesday, August 18
• Doctor of Management Residency
• EMBA Class Session
• EMBA Class Fall Residency

Thursday, August 19
• Doctor of Management Residency
• EMBA Class Fall Residency

Friday, August 20
• Doctor of Management Residency
• EMBA Class Fall Residency
• Celebrate the Start of 2nd Year - EMBA Class of 2011

Saturday, August 21
• Doctor of Management Residency
• EMBA Class Fall Residency

Monday, August 23
• Advanced Workshop in Appreciative Inquiry

Tuesday, August 24
• EMBA Fall Residency
• GBSA Club Fair

Wednesday, August 25
• EMBA Fall Residency
• General Assembly Meeting

Thursday, August 26
• Asian MBA Leadership Conference and Career Expo
• EMBA Fall Residency

Friday, August 27
• Asian MBA Leadership Conference and Career Expo
• EMBA Fall Residency
• Hay Group: Emotional and Social Competency Inventory (ESCI) Accreditation
• Welcome EMBA Class of 2012

Saturday, August 28
• Asian MBA Leadership Conference and Career Expo
• EMBA Fall Residency
• Part-Time MBA Cohort Event

Sunday, August 29
• MPOD6 Residency

Monday, August 30
• MPOD6 Residency
• Part-Time MBA Information Session
• QS World MBA Tour - Mexico City

Tuesday, August 31
• MPOD6 Residency