Event Calendar

«  June 2010  »



Download

Tuesday, June 01
• Hay Group: Emotional and Social Competency Inventory (ESCI) Accreditation
• Career Club

Wednesday, June 02
• Team Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Friday, June 04
• EMBA Summer Residency

Saturday, June 05
• EMBA Summer Residency

Tuesday, June 08
• Career Club
• Retain Your Focus on What's Important: The Power of Mindfulness

Friday, June 11
• Steps 4 Staff Event with President Barbara Synder

Tuesday, June 15
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence
• Team Learning

Thursday, June 17
• Mastering Cross-Cultural Communication

Monday, June 21
• Executive MBA Open House

Tuesday, June 22
• Process Improvement for Service Operations: Yellow Belt Training and Certification

Friday, June 25
• EMBA Class Session

Saturday, June 26
• EMBA Class Session