Event Calendar

«  April 2010  »



Download

Thursday, April 01
• Information Session: Deloitte

Saturday, April 03
• Part-Time MBA Informational Open House
• Latin-American Festival for Chile

Tuesday, April 06
• Getting Things Done When You're not in Charge
• Coffee Hour
• Information Session - The Coral Company
• Information Session: Morgan Stanley
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Wednesday, April 07
• Pitch Day

Thursday, April 08
• 1st Year MBA Faculty-Student Lunch
• Prudential Financial Information Session

Friday, April 09
• EMBA Class Session
• Career Success Strategies for Women in Leadership
• BAFI Academic Seminar

Saturday, April 10
• EMBA Class Session

Tuesday, April 13
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence
• Coffee Hour
• Career Explorer Series: ENTERPRENEURSHIP

Wednesday, April 14
• Advanced Emotional Intelligence: Creating Sustainable, Desired Change
• Logo Contest
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Thursday, April 15
• Coaching for Intentional Development
• Appreciative Inquiry Principles in Action
• Chicago Alumni Reception

Saturday, April 17
• Saturdays at Weatherhead
• Celebrate Earth Day at the Doan Brook Clean Up Event
• Green Awareness Day at Progressive Field with the Indians

Sunday, April 18
• Turning Designs into Businesses

Monday, April 19
• Turning Designs into Businesses

Tuesday, April 20
• Turning Designs into Businesses
• Coffee Hour
• Idealist.org Career Fair
• Part-Time MBA Information Session
• Exectuive MBA Open House

Wednesday, April 21
• CIA Spring Show: Closing+Happy Hour

Thursday, April 22
• New York Alumni Reception

Friday, April 23
• Managing Teams across Departments, Locations & Time Zones

Saturday, April 24
• Student Faculty Alumni Charity Golf Event

Tuesday, April 27
• Process Improvement for Service Operations: Yellow Belt Training and Certification
• Coffee Hour

Wednesday, April 28
• Innovate for a Better World: Insights and Stories from the Nike Journey
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Friday, April 30
• EMBA Class Session
• BAFI Academic Seminar