Event Calendar

«  March 2010  »



Download

Monday, March 01
• Networking Naturally Career Development
• Part-Time MBA Information Session
• Boston Alumni Happy Hour

Tuesday, March 02
• Networking Naturally Career Development
• Coffee Hour

Wednesday, March 03
• Networking Naturally Career Development
• Interpersonal Communication Skills
• Chinese Latern Festival
• Information Session: The Fowler Center For Sustainable Value

Thursday, March 04
• Networking Naturally Career Development

Friday, March 05
• Networking Naturally Career Development
• Communication Skills for the Healthcare Team
• Weatherhead Tax Assistance Program

Saturday, March 06
• Networking Naturally Career Development

Sunday, March 07
• Networking Naturally Career Development

Monday, March 08
• Networking Naturally Career Development
• Spring Break
• Developing Your Professional Presence

Tuesday, March 09
• Networking Naturally Career Development
• Spring Break
• Financial Decision-Making for Non-Financial Managers
• Coffee Hour
• Masters of Science in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Wednesday, March 10
• Spring Break
• Manage by Designing: Approaches for Everyday Innovation

Thursday, March 11
• Spring Break
• Change Leadership
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Friday, March 12
• Spring Break

Tuesday, March 16
• Coffee Hour
• Career Explorer Series on Sustainability
• Biomimicry

Wednesday, March 17
• Cleveland Clinic Information session

Thursday, March 18
• Project Management: Detailed Planning and Execution
• FT MBA Organizational Development and Leadership Electives Preview Session

Friday, March 19
• BAFI Acadmic Seminar
• Weatherhead Tax Assistance Program

Saturday, March 20
• Part-Time MBA Informational Open House

Monday, March 22
• Dual MBA/MPH Information Session

Tuesday, March 23
• Coffee Hour
• FT MBA Finance Elective Preview Session

Wednesday, March 24
• Alumni Networking Breakfast
• Developing Your Management Skills
• FT MBA Marketing Elective Preview Session
• Dual MBA/MS Social Administration Information Session

Thursday, March 25
• How to Communicate Like a Manager
• FT MBA Operations Management and Supply Chain Electives Preview Session

Friday, March 26
• BAFI Academic Seminar
• Business Ethics Workshop

Monday, March 29
• Design Revolution Road Show: Design+Business+Social Impact
• FT MBA Fall Registration and Year Long Elective Highlights
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Tuesday, March 30
• Coffee Hour
• Case Western Reserve University Employee Lunch

Wednesday, March 31
• Weatherhead in Pictures Awards Ceremony and Exhibition