Event Calendar

«  January 2010  »



Download

Wednesday, January 06
• Virtual Open House--OCLC Internship Opportunities

Friday, January 08
• EMBA Spring Residency

Saturday, January 09
• EMBA Spring Residency

Thursday, January 14
• Executing Strategy for Executive Management
• Weatherhead Tax Assistance Program
• Spring Graduate Fair at the University of Pittsburgh

Monday, January 18
• Weatherhead Tax Assistance Program

Wednesday, January 20
• Balanced Scorecard
• BAFI Practitioner Seminar
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Thursday, January 21
• Transforming Conflict: Creating Productive Dialogue

Friday, January 22
• MSM - Operations Research and Supply Chain Open House

Saturday, January 23
• Weatherhead Tax Assistance Program

Tuesday, January 26
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence
• Coffee Hour
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Wednesday, January 27
• Boyatzis on Leadership, Resonance and Renewal
• ACG Cup Case Competition in Review

Friday, January 29
• Weatherhead Tax Assistance Program
• David Ohrvall of MBACase – Case Style Interviews Presentation