Contact

Location

Weatherhead School of Management
Career Management Office
Peter B. Lewis Building, 1st Floor, Suite 160
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7235
Main Office: 216.368.3662

Staff

Meenakshi Sharma

Meenakshi Sharma

Assistant Dean of Career & Student Affairs


216.368.2095
meenakshi.sharma@case.edu
Julie Biebel

Julie Biebel

Director, Employer Development


216.368.3761
julie.biebel@case.edu
Denise Toney

Denise Toney

Employer Development Manager


216.368.2031
denise.toney@case.edu
Tonya Patrick

Tonya Patrick

Career and Technology Coordinator


216.368.1663
tonya.patrick@case.edu
Julie Gutheil

Julie Gutheil

Director of Career Development
Program Manager, Banking and Finance


216.368.1722
julie.gutheil@case.edu
Kate Banahan

Kate Banahan

Associate Director, Career and Employer Development


216.368.1629
kate.banahan@case.edu