Organizational Behavior Faculty & Staff

Lila Robinson

Lila Robinson

Department Administrator


216.368.2055
lila.robinson@case.edu
Patricia Petty

Patricia Petty

Program Manager


216.368.4642
patricia.petty@case.edu
Diane Bergeron

Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.4797
diane.bergeron@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 434
Diana Bilimoria

KeyBank Professorship
Department Chair, Organizational Behavior
Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.2115
diana.bilimoria@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 427
Richard Boyatzis

H.R. Horvitz Professor of Family Business
Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.2053
richard.boyatzis@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 436
Susan Case

Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.5018
susan.case@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 440
Corinne Coen

Lewis-Progressive Fellow
Assistant Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.3034
cac155@case.edu
 
Harlow Cohen

Faculty Director, MPOD Program
Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.6135
harlow.cohen@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 441
David Cooperrider

Fairmount Minerals - David L. Cooperrider Professorship in Appreciative Inquiry
Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.2121
david.cooperrider@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 432
Ronald Fry

Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.2060
ronald.fry@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 430
Chris Laszlo

Faculty Director for Research and Outreach, Fowler Center
Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.1535
chris.laszlo@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 110
Tony Lingham

Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.2138
tony.lingham@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 437
Melvin Smith

Faculty Director of Executive Education
Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.6534
melvin.smith@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 433
John Paul Stephens

Assistant Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.1710
jps136@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 428
Ellen Van Oosten

Faculty Director of Executive Education
Visiting Assistant Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.0445
ellen.vanoosten@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 425