Operations Faculty & Staff

Staff

Tedda Nathan

Tedda Nathan

Department Administrator


216.368.2040
tedda.nathan@case.edu
Matthew Maloney

Matthew Maloney

Director, MSM-Operations Research and Supply Chain


216.368.5374
matthew.maloney@case.edu

Faculty

Alireza Kabirian

Assistant Professor, Operations


216.368.2506
axk821@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 324
Kamlesh Mathur

Department Chair, Operations
Professor, Operations


216.368.3857
kamlesh.mathur@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 329
Jie Ning

Assistant Professor, Operations


216.368.3841
jie.ning@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 328
Daniel Solow

Professor, Operations


216.368.3837
daniel.solow@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 322
George Vairaktarakis

William E. Umstattd Professor of Industrial Economics
Professor, Operations


216.368.5215
george.vairaktarakis@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 323
Qi Wu

Assistant Professor, Operations


216.368.1893
qxw132@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 325
Ronald Ballou

Ronald Ballou

Professor Emeritus of Operations


216.368.3808
ronald.ballou@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 332
Hamilton Emmons

Hamilton Emmons

Professor Emeritus of Operations


216.368.3808
hamilton.emmons@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 332
A. Dale Flowers

A. Dale Flowers

Professor Emeritus of Operations


216.368.3825
hamilton.emmons@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 333
Matthew Sobel

William E. Umstattd Professor Emeritus of Industrial Economics and Professor Emeritus of Operations


216.368.6003
matthew.sobel@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 327