Economics Faculty & Staff

Staff

Teresa Kabat

Teresa Kabat

Department Administrator


216.368.4110
teresa.kabat@case.edu

Faculty

Mariana Carrera

Assistant Professor, Economics


216.368.5537
mpc67@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 274
David Clingingsmith

Associate Professor, Economics


216.368.4294
david.clingingsmith@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 281
Robin Dubin

Department Chair, Economics
Professor, Economics


216.368.3981
robin.dubin@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 280
Silke Forbes

Associate Professor, Economics


216.368.2197
silke.forbes@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 268
Justin Gallagher

Assistant Professor, Economics


216.368.8845
jpg75@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 276
Jenny Hawkins

Visiting Assistant Professor, Economics


216.368.4185
jenny.hawkins@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 278
Susan Helper

Frank Tracy Carlton Professor of Economics
Professor, Economics


216.368.5541
susan.helper@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 272
Silvia Prina

Associate Professor, Economics


216.368.0208
silvia.prina@case.edu
 
Scott Shane

A. Malachi Mixon III Professor of Entrepreneurial Studies
Professor, Economics


216.368.5538
scott.shane@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 282
Roman Sheremeta

Assistant Professor, Economics


216.368.4271
roman.sheremeta@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 269
Mark Votruba

Associate Professor, Economics


216.368.4296
mark.votruba@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 275
Bo Carlsson

Bo Carlsson

Professor Emeritus of Economics


216.368.4112
bo.carlsson@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 269
K. Laurence Chang

K. Laurence Chang

Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics


216.368.2151
k.chang@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 476
William Peirce

William Peirce

Professor Emeritus of Economics


216.368.4131
william.peirce@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 476