Design & Innovation Faculty & Staff

Staff

Gail Stringer

Gail Stringer

Department Assistant


216.368.5326
gcs23@case.edu
Gail Papay

Gail Papay

Project Manager, Design & Innovation
Managing Editor, Design Issues


216.368.2456
gap12@case.edu

Faculty

Richard Boland, Jr.

Elizabeth M. and William C. Treuhaft Professor of Management
Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.6022
Boland@Case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 337
Richard Buchanan

Department Chair, Design & Innovation
Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.0789
rbuchanan@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 334
Sayan Chatterjee

Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.5373
sayan.chatterjee@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 233
Fred Collopy

Vice Dean
Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.2048
collopy@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 350
Steven Feldman

Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.5102
spf@case.edu
 
Michael Goldberg

Visiting Assistant Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.6048
michael.goldberg@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 234
Jennifer Johnson

Associate Dean for Undergraduate and Integrated Programs
Associate Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.2092
jennifer.johnson@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 225
Kalle Lyytinen

Associate Dean for Research
Faculty Director, DM Program
Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.5353
kalle.lyytinen@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 336
Casey Newmeyer

Assistant Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.6404
cen12@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 223
Rakesh Niraj

Director of Undergraduate Marketing Programs
Associate Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.0799
rkn10@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 235
Richard Osborne

Theodore M. and Catherine C. Alfred Professorship in Management
Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.3335
rlosborne@roadrunner.com
Peter B. Lewis Building 234
Simon Peck

Associate Dean for MBA Programs
Associate Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.3824
simon.peck@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 228
Vasudevan Ramanujam

Associate Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.5100
vasudevan.ramanujam@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 236
Mohan Reddy

B. Charles Ames Professor of Management
Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.2038
mohan.reddy@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 244
Jagdip Singh

AT&T Professor of Marketing
Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.4270
jagdip.singh@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 221
Robert Widing

Albert J. Weatherhead, III Professor of Management
Dean
Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.2046
rew99@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 350
Stan Cort

Stan Cort

Associate Professor Emeritus of Marketing & Policy Studies


216.368.2064
stanton.cort@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 528
Leonard Lynn

Leonard Lynn

Professor Emeritus of Marketing & Policy Studies


216.368.6048
leonard.lynn@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 528
Paul Salipante, Jr.

Paul Salipante, Jr.

Professor Emeritus of Marketing & Policy Studies


216.368.2077
paul.salipante@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 444