Banking & Finance Faculty & Staff

Tedda Nathan

Tedda Nathan

Department Administrator


216.368.2040
tedda.nathan@case.edu
Marybeth Keeler

Marybeth Keeler

Program Manager, Banking and Finance


216.368.3688
marybeth.keeler@case.edu
Yuan Wu

Yuan Wu

Project Manager, Banking and Finance


216.368.2040
yuan.wu@case.edu
Mitchell Kam

Mitchell Kam

Director, MSM-Finance
Employer Development


216.368.0943
mitchell.kam@case.edu
Scott Fine

Professor, Banking and Finance


216.368.0909
scott.fine@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 366
Anurag Gupta

H. Clark Ford Professor
Associate Dean for Global Initiatives
Faculty Director, MSM-FIN, Shanghai
Department Chair, Banking and Finance
Professor, Banking and Finance


216.368.2938
axg77@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 361
Dasol Kim

Assistant Professor, Banking and Finance


216.368.0802
dxk391@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 369
C N V Krishnan

Faculty Director, MSM-Finance Program
Professor, Banking and Finance


216.368.2116
cnk2@cwru.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 363
Leonardo Madureira

Deborah and David Daberko Fellow
Associate Professor, Banking and Finance


216.368.5003
leonardo.madureira@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 364
William Mahnic

Associate Professor, Banking and Finance


216.368.3240
william.mahnic@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 368
Ralitsa Petkova

Assistant Professor, Banking and Finance


216.368.4778
ralitsa.petkova@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 365
Peter Ritchken

Professor, Banking and Finance


216.368.3849
peter.ritchken@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 372
J. B. Silvers

John R. Mannix Medical Mutual of Ohio Professor of Health Care Finance
Professor, Banking and Finance


216.368.5417
j.silvers@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 373