Accountancy Faculty & Staff

Elaine Iannicelli

Elaine Iannicelli

Department Administrator


216.368.4141
elaine.iannicelli@case.edu
Ashley Lu

Ashley Lu

Program Manager


216.368.5376
ashley.lu@case.edu
Leon Blazey

Professor, Accountancy


216.368.2051
leon.blazey@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 477
Karen Braun

Associate Professor, Accountancy


216.368.3532
karen.braun@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 466
Dennis Conrad

Visiting Assistant Professor, Accountancy


216.368.5355
dac21@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 474
Timothy Fogarty

Professor, Accountancy


216.368.3938
timothy.fogarty@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 462
Gregory Jonas

Associate Professor, Accountancy


216.368.3817
gregory.jonas@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 468
David Jones

Associate Professor, Accountancy


216.368.1057
dej34@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 422
Larry Parker

Professor, Accountancy


216.368.2065
larry.parker@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 459
Gary Previts

E. Mandell de Windt Professor of Leadership and Enterprise Development
Professor, Accountancy


216.368.2074
gary.previts@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 461
Jonathan Pyzoha

Assistant Professor, Accountancy


216.368.3724
jonathan.pyzoha@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 467
Mark Taylor

Andrew D. Braden Professorship of Accounting and Auditing
Department Chair, Accountancy
Professor, Accountancy


mht17@case.edu
 
Yi-Jing Wu

Associate Professor, Accountancy


216.368.8895
yi-jing.wu@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 463