PhD in Organizational Behavior Faculty & Staff

Lila Robinson

Department Administrator

216.368.2055
lila.robinson@case.edu

Patricia Petty

Program Manager

216.368.4642
patricia.petty@case.edu

Diane Bergeron

Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior

216.368.4797
diane.bergeron@case.edu

Diana Bilimoria

KeyBank Professorship
Department Chair, Organizational Behavior
Professor, Organizational Behavior

216.368.2115
diana.bilimoria@case.edu

Richard Boyatzis

H.R. Horvitz Professor of Family Business
Professor, Organizational Behavior

216.368.2053
richard.boyatzis@case.edu

Susan Case

Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior

216.368.5018
susan.case@case.edu

Corinne Coen

Assistant Professor, Organizational Behavior

216.368.3034
cac155@case.edu

Harlow Cohen

Faculty Director, MPOD Program
Professor, Organizational Behavior

216.368.6135
harlow.cohen@case.edu

David Cooperrider

Fairmount Minerals Professor of Social Entrepreneurship
Professor, Organizational Behavior

216.368.2121
david.cooperrider@case.edu

Ronald Fry

Professor, Organizational Behavior

216.368.2060
ronald.fry@case.edu

Chris Laszlo

Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior

216.368.1535
chris.laszlo@case.edu

Tony Lingham

Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior

216.368.2138
tony.lingham@case.edu

Bonnie Richley

Assistant Professor, Organizational Behavior

216.368.2117
bar2@case.edu

Melvin Smith

Faculty Director of Executive Education
Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior

216.368.6534
melvin.smith@case.edu

John Paul Stephens

Assistant Professor, Organizational Behavior

216.368.1710
jps136@case.edu

Ellen Van Oosten

Faculty Director of Executive Education
Visiting Assistant Professor, Organizational Behavior

216.368.0445
ellen.vanoosten@case.edu



Social Media
Weatherhead School of Management
Case Western Reserve University

10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7235 USA

216.368.2030

weatherhead@case.edu