Doctor of Management Faculty

Core faculty represent a number of academic disciplines. In addition, faculty from Weatherhead and Case Western Reserve University more broadly participate in teaching and advising you in order to provide the integrative perspective that is central to our program. Our faculty have extensive international experience, outstanding records of scholarship in diverse fields, a breadth of consulting relationships and recognized skills in creating effective learning communities.

Thomas Anderson

Adjunct Professor, Design & Innovation


216.321.9730
twa@cwru.edu
 
Richard Boland, Jr.

Eliz. M. and Wm. C. Treuhaft Professor of Management
Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.6022
Boland@Case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 337
Richard Boyatzis

H.R. Horvitz Professor of Family Business
Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.2053
richard.boyatzis@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 436
Bo Carlsson

Bo Carlsson

Vice Director of Academic Affairs


216.368.4112
bo.carlsson@case.edu
David Cooperrider

Fairmount Minerals - David L. Cooperrider Professorship in Appreciative Inquiry
Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.2121
david.cooperrider@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 432
Eileen Doherty-Sil

Adjunct Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.2691
eileen.doherty@case.edu
 
Kalle Lyytinen

Associate Dean for Research
Faculty Director, DM Program
Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.5353
kalle.lyytinen@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 336
Tony Lingham

Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.2138
tony.lingham@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 437
Mohan Reddy

B. Charles Ames Professor of Management
Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.2038
mohan.reddy@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 244
Roger Saillant

Roger Saillant

Executive Director


216.368.2160
roger.saillant@case.edu
Ann Kowal Smith

Ann Kowal Smith


aks52@case.edu
 
Toni Somers

Adjunct Professor, Design & Innovation


txs214@case.edu