Doctor of Management Faculty

Core faculty represent a number of academic disciplines. In addition, faculty from Weatherhead and Case Western Reserve University more broadly participate in teaching and advising you in order to provide the integrative perspective that is central to our program. Our faculty have extensive international experience, outstanding records of scholarship in diverse fields, a breadth of consulting relationships and recognized skills in creating effective learning communities.

Thomas Anderson

Adjunct Professor, Design & Innovation

216.321.9730
twa@cwru.edu

Richard Boland, Jr.

Eliz. M. and Wm. C. Treuhaft Professor of Management
Professor, Design & Innovation

216.368.6022
Boland@Case.edu

Richard Boyatzis

H.R. Horvitz Professor of Family Business
Professor, Organizational Behavior

216.368.2053
richard.boyatzis@case.edu

Eileen Doherty-Sil

Adjunct Professor, Design & Innovation

216.368.2691
eileen.doherty@case.edu

Kalle Lyytinen

Associate Dean for Research
Faculty Director, DM Program
Professor, Design & Innovation

216.368.5353
kalle.lyytinen@case.edu

Toni Somers

Adjunct Professor, Design & Innovation

txs214@case.edu

Tony Lingham

Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior

216.368.2138
tony.lingham@case.edu

David Cooperrider

Fairmount Minerals Professor of Social Entrepreneurship
Professor, Organizational Behavior

216.368.2121
david.cooperrider@case.edu

Gary Hunter

Assistant Professor, Design & Innovation

216.368.2847
gary.hunter@case.edu

Toni Somers

Adjunct Professor, Design & Innovation

txs214@case.edu

Gary Hunter

Assistant Professor, Design & Innovation

216.368.2847
gary.hunter@case.edu

Mohan Reddy

B. Charles Ames Professor of Management
Professor, Design & Innovation

216.368.2038
mohan.reddy@case.edu

Roger Saillant

Adjunct Professor, Design & Innovation

216.368.1721
rbs81@case.edu

Ann Kowal Smith

Adjunct Professor, Design & Innovation

aks52@case.edu



Social Media
Weatherhead School of Management
Case Western Reserve University

10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7235 USA

216.368.2030

weatherhead@case.edu